[Salix-main] Salix team meeting - December

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[Salix-main] Salix team meeting - December

Tim Beech
The Salix team meeting will be at UTC 19:00 this Sunday 8th December,
that is, 20:00 in France, Germany etc, 21:00 in Greece, 16:00 in Brazil,
lunchtime in the States, and so on.

Please add to the agenda here:

http://docs.salixos.org/wiki/index.php/SalixNextAgenda

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sponsored by Intel(R) XDK
Develop, test and display web and hybrid apps with a single code base.
Download it for free now!
http://pubads.g.doubleclick.net/gampad/clk?id=111408631&iu=/4140/ostg.clktrk
_______________________________________________
Salix-main mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/salix-main
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: [Salix-main] Salix team meeting - December

Tim Beech
The meeting has been reconvened for the same time and place next week,
that is, Sunday 15th.

On Thu, 5 Dec 2013, tim.beech wrote:

> The Salix team meeting will be at UTC 19:00 this Sunday 8th December,
> that is, 20:00 in France, Germany etc, 21:00 in Greece, 16:00 in Brazil,
> lunchtime in the States, and so on.
>
> Please add to the agenda here:
>
> http://docs.salixos.org/wiki/index.php/SalixNextAgenda
>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sponsored by Intel(R) XDK
Develop, test and display web and hybrid apps with a single code base.
Download it for free now!
http://pubads.g.doubleclick.net/gampad/clk?id=111408631&iu=/4140/ostg.clktrk
_______________________________________________
Salix-main mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/salix-main